Contacts

+7 (925) 519-88-36

Open 24 hours

Moscow, Kalanchevskaya 32/58

Наш телеграм

Massage for men in the center of Moscow – Krasnye Vorota metro station

What is good about a vacation at Barbie Spa? Men get a massage in the very center of Moscow – at the metro station “Krasnye Vorota". It would seem that what does this affect? Well, first of all, it's easy to get to us both by private and public transport. That's not bad, is it? Secondly, the quality of establishments in the heart of the capital is significantly different from what peripheral salons offer. And the difference is for the better!

Our men are comfortable

Barbie Spa has been pleasing men for more than a year, and during this time we have acquired devoted fans. What made the salon find such love?

  • Comfortable rest. Our conditions are really excellent: all apartments are equipped with air conditioning, and each room has a shower and a spacious bed. Spending time with us is a pleasure.
  • The ability to put a car in the Parking lot. Since the massage parlor is located in the center of Moscow right next to the metro, men can not worry about the safety of their car: cameras are installed everywhere, and there is a place for your horse next to Barbie Spa.
  • Professional craftsmen. Where without them? Not only are all our girls beautiful, they also spend relaxation according to all the rules. Their experience allows you to find an approach to any man! So you will definitely feel comfortable at the session.
  • Nice prices. We have quite an affordable price list for programs, and there are also several promotions with which leisure will be even more profitable. Well, our administrators will help you choose the right procedure! Tell us about your preferences, and they will organize your dream vacation!

It will be very easy for a man to find a massage parlor in the center of Moscow, there are already 3 metro stations near us!

In addition to the mentioned station “Red Gate”, there are also “Prospect Mira” and “Komsomolskaya". Well, if you have any difficulties finding our salon, call us! The administrator will tell you how to get to the institution, or will meet you. Sign up for the program right now and relax the way you've been dreaming for a long time! Well, we will be happy to help you with this.

Наши программы

Все программы

Contacts

+7 (925) 519-88-36

Moscow, Kalanchevskaya 32/58

Prospekt Mira, Komsomolskaya, Krasnye Vorota

BarbieSPA@yandex.ru

Register

Контакты

+7 (925) 519-88-36

Круглосуточно

Москва, Каланчевская 32/58

Наш телеграм

Массаж для мужчин в центре Москвы – станция метро “Красные ворота”

салон эромассажаЧем хорош отдых в Barbie Spa? Мужчины получают массаж в самом центре Москвы – у ст. метро “Красные ворота”. Казалось бы, на что это влияет? Ну во-первых, до нас просто добраться как на личном, так и на общественном транспорте. Уже неплохо, да? Во-вторых, качество заведений в сердце столицы значительно отличается от того, что предлагают периферийные салоны. И отличие это в лучшую сторону! 

У нас мужчинам комфортно

Barbie Spa радует мужчин уже не первый год, и за это время мы обзавелись преданными поклонниками. Благодаря чему салон обрел такую любовь? 

  • Комфортный отдых. Условия у нас действительно отличные: все апартаменты оснащены кондиционером, также в каждой комнате установлена душевая и просторная кровать. Проводить у нас время – это приятно.
  • Возможность поставить авто на парковку. Поскольку массажный салон находится в центре Москвы прямо рядом с метро, мужчины могут не беспокоиться за сохранность своей машины: повсюду установлены камеры, а рядом с Barbie Spa найдется место для вашей лошадки.
  • Профессиональные мастера. Куда же без них? Мало того, что все наши девушки прекрасны собой, они еще и релакс проводят по всем правилам. Их опыт позволяет найти подход к любому мужчине! Так что на сеансе вам точно будет комфортно.
  • Приятные цены. У нас вполне доступный прайс на программы, а также есть несколько акций, с которыми досуг будет еще более выгодным. Ну а подобрать подходящую процедуру вам помогут наши администраторы! Расскажите о своих предпочтениях, и они организуют вам отдых мечты!

Найти массажный салон в центре Москвы мужчине будет очень просто, рядом с нами аж 3 станции метро!

Помимо упомянутой станции “Красные ворота”, есть еще “Проспект Мира” и “Комсомольская”. Ну а если у вас возникли трудности с поиском нашего салона, позвоните нам! Администратор подскажет, как пройти к заведению, или встретит вас. Записывайтесь на программу прямо сейчас и отдыхайте так, как давно мечтали! Ну а мы вам в этом с радостью поможем.

Наши программы

Все программы

Наши контакты

+7 (925) 519-88-36

Москва, Каланчевская 32/58

Проспект Мира, Комсомольская, Красные ворота

BarbieSPA@yandex.ru

Записаться