Contacts

+7 (925) 519-88-36

Open 24 hours

Moscow, Kalanchevskaya 32/58

Наш телеграм

Manual Lingam massage from professional masters

If dreams came true at the click of a finger, what would you wish for? A new car or apartment, or maybe a chic vacation on the Cote d'Azur? As many people, so many opinions, but on the issue of the latter, many agree – everyone needs quality leisure. And instead of dreaming about something unusual and very relaxing, you can just sign up for a Lingam manual massage session at Barbie Spa!

This is a great alternative to a week-long vacation

Of course, it depends on which vacation location we are talking about. If it's a week at the dacha in three deaths – massage definitely wins. Well, if it 's the Emirates “All inclusive", you can, of course, argue. But there is still one advantage of manual practices – their accessibility. Both financial and physical – not everyone can afford even a 7-day vacation.

It is definitely worth trying such a vacation

Besides, you don't lose anything! Manual Lingam massage is generally a classic procedure that is suitable for all men. Well, in order for leisure to bring maximum impressions, we suggest combining it with other interesting practices.

  • Do you want to try yourself in a dominant role? Then choose our program “Lord"! You will be able to control the movements of the girl and choose the most explicit poses for her.
  • Do you want to spend time with not one, but two charmers? Then “Candid Lesbian Show" is what you need! 2 beauties will show you what real female love is, and then they will give you an unforgettable massage in 4 hands…
  • Do you dream of a premium vacation? Elite-massage is a bold program of our salon, in which Lingam massage is performed using all techniques! Well, as a bonus, a Thai bodysuit, light kisses and a sauna are waiting for you. What you need after a hard day's work!

What to combine manual Lingam massage with – it's up to you!

Well, if you can't decide on a choice, our administrator will help you do it! Tell her about your preferences and preferences, share secret fantasies and be frank. Then she will be able to find you a program that meets all your desires!

Наши программы

Все программы

Contacts

+7 (925) 519-88-36

Moscow, Kalanchevskaya 32/58

Prospekt Mira, Komsomolskaya, Krasnye Vorota

BarbieSPA@yandex.ru

Register

Контакты

+7 (925) 519-88-36

Круглосуточно

Москва, Каланчевская 32/58

Наш телеграм

Мануальный массаж Лингама от профессиональных мастеров

салон эромассажаЕсли бы мечты сбывались по щелчку пальца, что бы вы пожелали? Новую машину или квартиру, а может, шикарный отдых на лазурном берегу? Сколько людей, столько и мнений, но вот в вопросе последнего многие сходятся – всем нужен качественный досуг. И вместо того, чтобы мечтать о чем-то необычном и очень расслабляющем, можно просто записаться на сеанс мануального массажа Лингама в Barbie Spa!

Это отличная альтернатива недельному отпуску

Разумеется, смотря о какой локации отпуска мы говорим. Если это неделя на даче в три погибели – массаж однозначно выигрывает. Ну а если это Эмираты “Все включено”, можно, конечно поспорить. Но одно преимущество у мануальных практик все же есть – их доступность. Как финансовая, так и физическая – не все могут позволить себе даже 7-дневный отдых. 

Попробовать такой отдых однозначно стоит

К тому же, вы ничего не теряете! Мануальный массаж Лингама – это вообще классическая процедура, которая подходит всем мужчинам. Ну а чтобы досуг принес максимум впечатлений, мы предлагаем совмещать его с другими интересными практиками.

  • Хотите попробовать себя в доминирующей роли? Тогда выбирайте нашу программу “Господин”! Вы сможете управлять движениями девушки и выбирать для нее самые откровенные позы.
  • Желаете провести время не с одной, а с двумя чаровницами? Тогда “Откровенное лесби” – то, что вам нужно! 2 красотки покажут вам, что такое настоящая женская любовь, а потом подарят незабываемый массаж в 4 руки…
  • Мечтаете о премиум-отдыхе? Elite-massage – смелая программа нашего салона, в которой массаж Лингама выполняется с применением всех техник! Ну а бонусом вас ждет тайский боди, легкие поцелуи и сауна. То, что нужно после тяжелого рабочего дня!

С чем сочетать мануальный массаж Лингама – решать только вам!

Ну а если не можете определиться с выбором, сделать это поможет наш администратор! Расскажите ей о своих пристрастиях и предпочтениях, поделитесь тайными фантазиями и будьте откровенны. Тогда она сможет подобрать вам программу, отвечающую всем желаниям!

 

Наши программы

Все программы

Наши контакты

+7 (925) 519-88-36

Москва, Каланчевская 32/58

Проспект Мира, Комсомольская, Красные ворота

BarbieSPA@yandex.ru

Записаться